The Beat Goes On: The Complete Rebus Stories At Rs.129

Deal Price.:Rs.129
M.R.P.: Rs.599
Discount:Rs.420   (78%OFF)

How to get the deal

  • Click Here Go to  Offer Page.
  • Add Product to the cart.
  • Enter the shipping details.
  • Make the final payment of your product.
  • Enjoy the deal.

The Beat Goes On: The Complete Rebus Stories

There is no detective like DI Rebus. Brilliant, irascible and endlessly frustrating to both his friends and his long‐suffering bosses, he has made the dark places of Edinburgh his comfort and his home for over two decades. From his beginnings as a young Detective Constable in ‘Dead and Buried’, right up to his dramatic ‐ but as it turns out, not quite final ‐ retirement in ‘The Very Last Drop’, we see one of the most compelling, brilliant and mesmeric characters of modern times in his every guise and very much in his element. The Beat Goes On combines much‐loved classics with previously unpublished gems from other media and includes two brand‐new stories written specifically for this collection ‐ ‘The Passenger’ and ‘A Three‐Pint Problem’. This is the ultimate Ian Rankin treasure trove ‐ a must‐have book for aficionados and crime lovers as well as a superb introduction from anyone looking to experience DI John Rebus and the dark and twist‐filled crimes he has to investigate, for the very first time.